Council

(Council Profiles…coming soon)
 
Paul Sawler – Mayor & Intergovernmental Affairs
Email: Psawler@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Scott Ackerman – Deputy Mayor & Finance
Email: Sackerman@redwoodmesdows.ab.ca

George Allen – Infrastructure
Email: Gallen@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Glen VanCamp – Human Resources & Emergency Services
Email: Gvancamp@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Mike Decore – Communications
Email: Mdecore@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Neil Thornton – Bylaws & Secretary
Email: Nthornton@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Mike Moore – Parks and Recreation
Email: Mmoore@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Comments are closed

  • Townsite of Redwood Meadows
    1 Manyhorses Drive
    Redwood Meadows, Alberta, T3Z 1A4
    Phone: (403) 949-3563/Fax: (403)949-2019
    E-mail: admin@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca