Town Council Update

Former Redwood Meadows Mayor John Welsh has decided to decline his position on council and will not be serving this term.  As a result, Ed Taaffe, who received the next highest number of votes in the recent election, is effectively elected and has accepted the 7th council position.

The seven council members are David Acton, Darcy Curle, Kelsey Davis, Liz Erasmus, Paul Sawler, Dara-Lee Snow and Ed Taaffe.

Thank you to John and the other past council members for their hard work and dedication.

Speak Your Mind