Presenting the Two New Townsite Councillors

Good Day,

The results of our by-election last evening, December 12th..

Thank you to all that voted in our by-election. There were 96 ballots cast in choosing our two Townsite council members. The results are as follows:

Scott Ackerman came 1st with 67 votes  (Not 72 as first announced)

James Russell with 53 votes

Mike Decore with 41 votes

Mike Moore with 25 votes.

Thank you to all our candidates, we appreciate your willingness to step forward for our community.

The two new councillors will be sworn in at the next council meeting this evening, December 13th at 7pm.

Townsite of Redwood Meadows

Speak Your Mind