Contacts

REDWOOD MEADOWS EMERGENCY SERVICES

Emergencies: 911
Non-Emergencies: 403-949-3563 (Townsite Office)
Station: 403-949-2012
Fax: 403-949-3481
Twitter: RMESFire

Website:http://www.rmesfire.org/contact.html

REDWOOD HOUSE

Town Site Office
1 Manyhorses Drive
Redwood Meadows, Alberta
T3Z 1A4
Phone: (403) 949-3563
Fax: (403)949-2019
website:  www.redwoodmeadows.ab.ca
 
Regular Office Hours Monday – Friday:  8:00am – 4:30pm
 
General Administration:
admin@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Administration Manager – Pat Evans pevans@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Administrative Assistant – Peg Rupert prupert@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Recreation/Facilities Programmer – Renate van der Zande   programs@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Public Works – Rocky Bond
rbond@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Town Council

Mayor Liz Erasmus:   liz.erasmus@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Deputy Mayor Paul Sawler:  paul.sawler@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Secretary Dara Lee Snow:  dara.snow@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Treasurer Ed Taaffe: ed.taaffe@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Councillor David Acton:  david.acton@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Councillor Mariska Span:   m.span@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

Councillor Nick Chodyka:  n.chodyka@redwoodmeadows.ab.ca

 

Speak Your Mind

*